Pedagogisk personale - skoleåret 22/ 23

Kontaktlærer 1.trinn

Nina Beate Skogvold

E-post: nina.skogvold@narvikskolen.no


Lærer 1.trinn

Ingunn Haugan

E-post: ingunn.haugan@narvikskolen.no

Lærer 1. trinn

Katarina Sivertsen

E-post: katarina.sivertsen@narvikskolen.no




Kontaktlærer 2.trinn/ LP-kontakt/
teamleder 1.- 3.trinn

Trille Guldal

Lærer 2. trinn/IKT-veileder

Maria Kirkerud

E-post: maria.kirkerud@narvikskolen.no

Kontaktlærer 3.trinn

Ragne Johnsen Megård

E-post: ragne.megaard@narvikskolen.no

Kontaktlærer 3.trinn/ fagveileder spes.undervisning

Julianne Høvik

E-post: julianne.hovik@narvikskolen.no

Lærer 4.trinn / bibliotekar

Kristin Woll Pettersen

E-post: kristin.woll.pettersen@narvikskolen.no

Kontaktlærer 4.trinn

Rasmus Klæbo Halsen

E-post: rasmus.halsen@narvikskolen.no

Kontaktlærer 5.trinn

Greta Simonsen

E-post: greta.simonsen@narvikskolen.no

Lærer 5.trinn

Vegar Gabrielsen

E-post: vegar.gabrielsen@narvikskolen.no

Kontaktlærer 6. trinn

Kine Lillevåg

E-post: kine.lillevaag@narvikskolen.no


Kontaktlærer 7.trinn

Cecilie Pettersen

E-post: cecilie.pettersen@narvikskolen.no

Lærer 6. trinn/Teamleder 4. - 7. årstrinn

Maria Skogvold

E-post: maria.skogvold@narvikskolen.no


Lærer 7.trinn

Johnny Nerbø

E-post: johnny.nerbo@narvikskolen.no

Lærer 7. trinn

Linn Karlsvik

E-post: linn.karlsvik@narvikskolen.no

I permisjon:

Anette Kvitvik Knudsen

E-post: anette.knudsen@narvikskolen.no